A.P. Donovan: Cutting Edge

Proponents of hard facts cut a strong figure here: A. P. Donovan’s Dali razor, with its hardened carbon steel blade, offers a cut above to those just discovering this kind of shaving technique. And because safety is more important than ultimate sharpness, the starter pack also includes a matching leather strop.

Hoden: Flip Your Lid

A hedonist, so the dictionary definition, is someone who is devoted to the pursuit of pleasure and/or sensual self-indulgence. And that is just what the purchase of the Silver Lining Hedonist Helmet from luxury manufacturer Hedon would be. The open-face helmet with a vintage used look made of fiberglass and carbon fiber with natural calfskin leather trim and lining weighs just 900 grams.

Hot as Fire, Cool as McQueen

When there’s a fire, every second counts – and a rapid response is of the essence. Then it’s good to have a fire extinguisher within easy reach. Even better if it not only shares the look of Steve McQueen’s Gulf-Porsche 917 from Le Mans but also its speed. Need to fight fires in classes A, B and C? No problem! This extinguisher is in full compliance with European Standard EN 3-8. The Safe T Racing portable fire extinguisher even offers reliable assistance in stylistic emergencies. Not really a surprise, as the Belgian-made extinguisher is a sort of a multi-talented King of Cool.

Weckt Abenteuerlust: die Tudor Black Bay Chrono

Belstaff Fraser: Clothing Evolution

Hall of Fame

It’s a match: Vintage Style Rugbyball

Benlee: Packs a Punch

Provocative Curves: Panton Chair

Retro Look: Brett Eyewear

Brew and Boast: ECM Technika V Profi PID

In a Party Mood

Eero Aarnio: Having a Ball

Sons of Anarchy

Legacy

Through Colored Lenses

The Design Bible

Control mechanism

Cut from the Same Cloth

Time for Gold

Fashion: Crazy about Porsche

Right off the bat

Overtime

Limited

Full speed ahead

The (Camera) Man in the Moon

From zero to awake

Cut from a Different Cloth

And the Winner Is . .

Stay clean

A Weighty Matter

Tea & Coffee Alarm Clock

White on White

A.P. Donovan: Vorsicht, Glättegefahr!

Freunde knallharter Fakten machen hier einen guten Schnitt: Das Dali-Rasiermesser von A.P. Donovan schneidet mit seiner Klinge aus gehärtetem Karbonstahl jedenfalls bei Einsteigern in dieser Art der Rasur gut ab. Weil hierSicherheit über ultimative Schärfe geht. Deshalb wird im Starter-Pack auch gleich noch das passende Abziehleder mitgeliefert.

Hedon: Silver Lining Hedonist

Ein Hedonist, so will es die Definition im Lexikon, ist jemand, der von der Suche nach Lustgewinn und/oder Sinnesgenuss bestimmt ist. Eben diesen frönt man bestimmt mit dem Kauf des Silver Lining Hedonist Helmet des Luxusherstellers Hedon. Der offene Helm im silberfarbenen Used-Look aus Fiberglas und Karbonfaser samt Kalbslederverarbeitung wiegt gerade mal 900 Gramm.

Hot Stuff: SAFE-T Feuerlöscher

Wenn ihr Teppich Feuer fängt, zählt in dieser wortwörtlich brenzligen Situation jede Sekunde. Nur gut also, dass sich der Feuerlöscher von SAFE-T nicht nur farblich an den Porsche 917 in Gulf-Lackierung anlehnt. Er kommt dank einer Fertigung gemäß dem gültigen Sicherheitsstandard EG 2009 (EN 3-8) auch mindestens ebenso schnell auf Touren. Nun wollen wir den (Feuer-)Teufel aber mal nicht an die Wand malen. Lieber nutzen wir diese zur Befestigung besagten Feuerlöschers, der mit einer entsprechenden Halterung ausgeliefert wird.

Weckt Abenteuerlust: die Tudor Black Bay Chrono

Belstaff Fraser: Schichtwechsel

Hall of Fame: Beoplay H95 von Bang & Olufsen

It’s a match: Vintage Style Rugbyball

Benlee: Schlagendes Argument

Beschwingt: Panton Chair

Rückblick: Brett Eyewear

Bedeutsamkeit: Technika V Profi PID von ECM

75th Anniversary JBL SA750 Integrated Amplifier

Eero Aarnio: Ball Chair

Dsquared2: Sons of Anarchy

Nachlass

Zwielicht

Die Design-Bibel

Kontrollmechanismus

Tonfolge

Goldstück

Crazy about Porsche

Schlägertypen

Nachspielzeit

Forward Flip

Vollgas voraus

Der (Kamera-)Mann im Mond

Von null auf wach

Sympathieträger

Siegerehrung

Schön sauber bleiben

Gewichtung

Tea & Coffee-Wecker

Weißabgleich