rampstyle / Latest issue


Article from rampstyle #25

Ana de Armas: As Simple as That

When ANA DE ARMAS recounts how she still loves to run around barefoot and that sharp stones certainly won’t stop her from reaching her goals, that’s an accurate metaphor for her ambitions. This might give you the impression that the Cuban-born actress is a rather pig-headed person. But nothing could be further from the truth. She just works hard. As the most recent Bond girl, she quite charmingly upstaged Daniel Craig in No Time to Die. Her next role? Marilyn Monroe.

Christian Ankowitsch: How to Reduce Complexity

Christian Ankowitsch is the author of a book titled “The Art of Finding Simple Solutions”. Seemed like the perfect guy to ask about how to keep it simple. The conversation turned out to be more complicated than expected. But just as entertaining as we imagined.

Raffael Nadal: Watch. Set. Match.

When it comes to the performance of a watch worn by Rafael Nadal during an important tennis match, there’s really not much more to say. Be that as it may, there are still a few things that Peter Harrison, CEO of Richard Mille EMEA, can tell us about it.

The Other Side of the Force: Ewan McGregor:

George Clooney: A conversation about coolness, happiness and his role as a father

Angela Köckritz: On Discovering Lightness

Patek Philippe: Exceptionally Straightforward

Tom Ford: The One and Only

rampstyle #25 – Keep It Simple and Smart

Kurt Molzer tames the De Tomaso Pantera

Stripes, Style & Tailoring: A visit to Paul Smith

Simply Upside Down: Porsche 718 Cayman GT4 RS

Patek Philippe: Exceptionally Straightforward

Exclusively for rampstyle #25: Bryan Adams photographs James Bay

rampstyle / Aktuelle Ausgabe


Artikel aus rampstyle #25

Ana de Armas: »Ich hielt Daniel Craig für etwas verklemmt«

Wenn Ana de Armas erzählt, dass sie noch immer sehr gerne barfuß läuft, und scharfe Steine sie bestimmt nicht davon abhalten, ihr Ziel zu erreichen, ist das ein präzises Bild für ihren Ehrgeiz. Man könnte meinen, dass die gebürtige Kubanerin ein bisschen verbissen sei. Stimmt nicht. Sie arbeitet nur hart. Zuletzt spielte sie als Bond-Girl sehr charmant Daniel Craig in »No Time to Die« an die Wand. Ihre nächste Rolle? Marilyn Monroe.

Christian Ankowitsch über die Kunst, einfache Lösungen zu finden

Christian Ankowitsch schrieb das Buch »Die Kunst, einfache Lösungen zu finden«, daher riefen wir ihn schnell mal an. Das Gespräch mit ihm wurde dann komplizierter als gedacht. Und so unterhaltsam wie vermutet.

Raffael Nadal: Uhr. Satz. Sieg.

Über den Performance-Anspruch einer Uhr, die Rafael Nadal während eines wichtigen Tennismatches am Handgelenk trägt, ist eigentlich alles gesagt. Ein paar Dinge kann Peter Harrison, CEO von Richard Mille EMEA, dann aber doch noch erklären.

Die andere Seite der Macht: Ewan McGregor

George Clooney: Ein Gespräch über Coolness, Glück und seine Rolle als Vater

Angela Köckritz im Gespräch: Die Entdeckung der Leichtigkeit

Ein Gespräch mit Patek Philippe Geschäftsführer Yannick Michot

Tom Ford: The One and Only

rampstyle #25 – Keep It Simple and Smart

Kurt Molzer zähmt den De Tomaso Pantera

Streifen, Stil & Schneiderei: Ein Besuch bei Paul Smith

Porsche 718 Cayman GT4 RS: ein Rennsport-Sauger am Rande der Straßenverträglichkeit

Patek Philippe: ein Gespräch mit Geschäftsführer Yannick Michot

Exklusiv für die rampstyle #25: Bryan Adams fotografiert James Bay