What’s popping, Stuttgart: ramp meets STARTCOLLECTIONS

On Saturday, December 3, 2022, STARTCOLLECTIONS' pop-up gallery will open for one day in Dorotheenquartier - ramp will be a guest and provide some photos. Read all information about the event here.
Text ramp
Photo ramp

STARTCOLLECTIONS, the art platform of Ralph Jahns, in cooperation with ramp shows selected and impressive works of internationally successful photographers. From the Startcollections and ramp: Matthias Mederer, Rainer W. Schlegelmilch and Michael Köckritz - just to name a few. Visit us on Saturday, December 3, 2022 from 15:00 to 20:00 at Dorotheen Quartier, Eduard-Breuninger-Straße 5, 70173 Stuttgart.

When and where: Saturday, December 3, 2022, from 15:00 to 20:00, Dorotheen Quartier, Eduard-Breuninger-Straße 5, 70173 Stuttgart, admission free and without pre-registration.



ramp shop


Latest articles

Daytona calling: the 24-hour guide

This weekend, the 24-hour race at Daytona is coming up - and the manufacturers are coming from all over the world. Also starting again: Porsche, with the 963, which aims to build on the successes of the Group C legends 956 and 962. But the Bavarian colleagues from BMW are also back - we summarise the most important details.

Paul Newman: Blue-Eyed Cool

He lived an Oscar-worthy life: today Paul Newman would have turned 98. The story of the man who thrilled women and film critics alike, while also being able to drive a car fast and giving a watch its current nickname.

Porsche Vision 357: Homage to the 356

On 8 June 1948, 75 years ago, the 356 "No. 1" Roadster became the first automobile to be registered under the Porsche name - the birth of the sports car brand. Porsche is starting its anniversary year with the Vision 357, which has now been unveiled. And how.

I am ... Amy Shore

Amy Shore is one of Europe's finest and best-known car photographers. She not only loves classic cars, she lives them. Yet not too many people know the woman behind the camera. To kick off ramp's new interview series "I am ...", we get to know the 31-year-old. Oh and by the way, the British woman has also done a shoot for the upcoming ramp #60.

What’s popping, Stuttgart: ramp zu Gast bei STARTCOLLECTIONS

Am Samstag, den 3. Dezember 2022 öffnet im Dorotheenquartier für einen Tag die Pop-Up-Galerie von STARTCOLLECTIONS – ramp ist zu Gast und stellt mehrere Bilder zur Verfügung. Alle Infos rund um das Event? Lesen Sie hier.
Text ramp
Bild ramp

STARTCOLLECTIONS, die Kunstplattform von Ralph Jahns, zeigt in Kooperation mit ramp ausgewählte und beeindruckende Arbeiten von international erfolgreichen Fotografen. Aus der Startcollection und der ramp Welt dabei: Matthias Mederer, Rainer W. Schlegelmilch und Michael Köckritz – um nur um einige zu nennen. Besuchen sie uns am Samstag den, 3. Dezember 2022, von 15 bis 20 Uhr im Dorotheen Quartier, Eduard-Breuninger-Straße 5, 70173 Stuttgart.

Wann & Wo: Samstag, 3. Dezember 2022, von 15 bis 20 Uhr, Dorotheen Quartier, Eduard-Breuninger-Straße 5, 70173 Stuttgart, Eintritt frei und ohne Voranmeldung.



ramp shop


Letzte Beiträge

Daytona calling: der 24-Stunden-Guide

Dieses Wochenende steht das 24-Stunden-Rennen von Daytona an – und die Hersteller kommen aus aller Welt. Auch wieder am Start: Porsche, mit dem 963, der an die Erfolge der Gruppe-C-Legenden 956 und 962 anknüpfen soll. Aber auch die bayerischen Kollegen von BMW sind wieder dabei – wir fassen das Wichtigste zusammen.

Paul Newman: Blue-Eyed Cool

Er lebte ein Oscar-verdächtiges Leben: heute wäre Paul Newman 98 Jahre alt geworden. Über den, der Frauen und Filmkritiker gleichermaßen begeisterte, dabei auch noch schnell Autofahren konnte und einer Uhr ihren heutigen Spitznamen verpasste.

Porsche Vision 357: Hommage an den 356

Am 8. Juni 1948, vor 75 Jahren erhält der 356 „Nr. 1“ Roadster als erstes Automobil unter dem Namen Porsche seine Zulassung – die Geburtsstunde der Sportwagenmarke. Mit dem jetzt enthüllten Vision 357 startet Porsche in sein Jubiläumsjahr. Und wie.

Im Fokus: ein Gespräch mit Fotografin Amy Shore

Amy Shore ist eine der besten und bekanntesten Autofotografinnen Europas. Sie liebt klassische Automobile nicht nur, sie lebt sie. Die Frau hinter der Kamera kennen dennoch nicht so viele. Zum Auftakt der neuen ramp-Interviewreihe »Ich bin« lernen wir die 31-Jährige kennen. Ach ja – für die kommende ramp #60 hat die Britin übrigens auch eine Strecke produziert.